Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 Loyola (Md.)
3 American
Tue Sep 26
Final
1 American
3 at Navy
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 American
0 at Holy Cross
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 American
0 at Army West Point
Wed Oct 04
Final
0 Delaware St.
3 American
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 Lehigh
3 American
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Lafayette
3 American
Wed Oct 11
Final
0 George Washington
3 American
Fri Oct 13
Final
3 American
1 at Bucknell
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 American
2 at Colgate
Tue Oct 17
Final
3 American
0 at Loyola (Md.)
Fri Oct 20
Final
2 Navy
3 American
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Army West Point
American
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Holy Cross
American
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
American
at Lafayette
Sat Nov 04
4:00 PM
American
at Lehigh
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM
Colgate
American
Sun Nov 12
2:00 PM
Bucknell
American
Senior Day
Sat Nov 18
TBA
American
at Patriot League Tournament
Site TBA
Sun Nov 19
TBA
American
at Patriot League Tournament
Site TBA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule