2018 American University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-13
Pct. .606
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 9-4
Neutral 1-4
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
George Mason
D.C. Volleyball Challenge
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
George Washington
D.C. Volleyball Challenge
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
Stanford
D.C. Volleyball Challenge / Bender Blue Out
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
California Baptist
@ Fresno, Calif. Fresno State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
San Francisco
@ Fresno, Calif. Fresno State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Fresno St.
Fresno State Invitational
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Fresno, Calif. Fresno State Invitational
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
Delaware St.
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
Kansas
Kansas Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
@ Lawrence, KS Kansas Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Auburn
@ Lawrence, KS Kansas Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Buffalo
American Volleyball Classic
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Howard
American Volleyball Classic
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Penn State
American Volleyball Classic
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Postponed
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
Navy *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
Makeup Date
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
Morgan St.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
Bucknell *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
Navy *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Colgate %
Patriot League Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
Navy %
Patriot League Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event