2014 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 26-7
Pct. .788
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 10-1
Neutral 3-3
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Georgetown
Bender Blue Out, D.C. Volleyball Challenge
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Howard
@ Fairfax, Va. D.C. Volleyball Challenge
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
George Mason
D.C. Volleyball Challenge
A
September
Tue Sep 02
vs
Final
Metropolitan University of Puerto Rico #
Exhibition
H
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Marquette
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
Florida St.
H
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
Coppin St.
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
Penn State
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Villanova Classic
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kansas
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Villanova Classic
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
Villanova
Villanova Classic
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
Princeton
@ New Brunswick, N.J. Rutgers Invitational
N
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
Rutgers
Rutgers Invitational
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Akron
@ Piscataway, N.J. Rutgers Invitational
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
Md.-East. Shore
H
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
Loyola Maryland *
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
George Washington
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Wed Nov 05
at
Final
Navy *
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Army West Point %
Patriot League Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 23
vs
Final
Lehigh %
Patriot League Championship
H
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
Dayton %
@ University Park, Pa. NCAA First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event