2013 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 34-3
Pct. .919
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 13-1
Neutral 8-1
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Howard
@ Fairfax, Va. DC Volleyball Challenge
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Georgetown
DC Volleyball Challenge
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
George Mason
DC Volleyball Challenge, Bender Blue Out
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart Tournament
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Manhattan
@ Sacred Heart University SHU Hampton Inn Invitational
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Md.-East. Shore
@ Sacred Heart University SHU Hampton Inn Invitational
N
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
Coppin St.
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Penn
Crowne Plaza Invitational
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
Weber St.
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Crowne Plaza Invitational
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
La Salle
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Crowne Plaza Invitational
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
UC Irvine
UC Irvine Invitational
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
Fresno St.
@ Irvine, Calif. UC Irvine Invitational
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Xavier
@ Irvine, Calif. UC Irvine Invitational
N
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
Cal St. Fullerton
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
UMBC
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
Navy *
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
Norfolk St.
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Lehigh
Patriot League Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
Colgate
Patriot League Championship
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
Georgia %
@ Durham, N.C. NCAA First Round
N
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Duke %
NCAA Second Round
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Final
Texas %
@ Lincoln, Neb. NCAA Third Round
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event