2012 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 10-3
Neutral 4-3
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Georgetown
Bender Blue-Out, DC Volleyball Challenge
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
George Mason
DC Volleyball Challenge
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Stony Brook
@ New Haven, Conn. Yale Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Texas A&M
@ New Haven, Conn. Yale Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
Yale
Yale Classic
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
North Carolina A&T
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
UNC Asheville
@ Greensboro, N.C. Spartan-Aggie Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
UNC Greensboro
Spartan-Aggie Invitational (Fleming Gymnasium) Spartan-Aggie Invitational
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Boise St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
UC Irvine
@ Tucson, AZ Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Arizona
Arizona Desert Classic
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
Coppin St.
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Morgan St.
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
Howard
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
Maryland
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
Navy *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Army West Point
@ Hamilton, N.Y. Patriot League Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
Colgate
@ Hamilton, N.Y. Patriot League Finals
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event