2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.29
Shot % .035
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 2.38
August
Wed Aug 09
vs
2:00 PM
UMBC #
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
Final
Stetson
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Sun Aug 20
at
Final
South Florida
A
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
VMI
H
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
VCU
A
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Longwood
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
George Washington
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Campbell
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Vermont
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Boston U. *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
Navy *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
Lehigh *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event