2015 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-11-3
Pct. .342
Conf. 2-4-3
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 2-7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.79
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 1.75
August
Wed Aug 12
vs
Final
George Washington #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 15
vs
Final
Robert Morris #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 21
at
Final
Longwood
A
Sun Aug 23
vs
Final
George Mason
H
Fri Aug 28
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's
A
Sun Aug 30
vs
Final
UMBC
H
September
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
Richmond
A
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Final - OT
Howard
A
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
Delaware St.
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
Boston University *
District Day
H
Wed Sep 30
at
Final - OT
Loyola (Md.) *
A
October
Sun Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
Lafayette *
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
Army West Point *
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
Penn
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Sun Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
Holy Cross *
A
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
November
Tue Nov 03
at
Final
Navy %
Patriot League Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event