2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10-3
Pct. .395
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 3-5-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 1.45
August
Fri Aug 17
at
Final
Villanova
A
Sun Aug 19
at
Final - 2OT
Saint Joseph's
A
Wed Aug 22
at
Final - OT
George Mason
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
UMBC
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Liberty
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
Virginia Tech
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
VCU
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.)
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Howard
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final - 2OT
George Washington
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Richmond
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
Navy *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
Colgate *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Colgate
@ Annapolis, Md. Patriot League Semifinals
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event