2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-2
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 19
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.79
Shot % .065
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 1.53
August
Sat Aug 13
vs
Final
VMI #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 19
vs
Final
UMBC
H
Sun Aug 21
at
Final
Georgetown
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
New Hampshire
@ Vermont
N
Mon Aug 29
at
Final
Vermont
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Robert Morris
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Iowa
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Maryland
@ Germantown, Md.
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
Mount St. Mary's
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
Delaware St.
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Loyola (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Richmond
H
Mon Sep 26
vs
Final
George Washington
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
Navy *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final - OT
Lafayette *
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Holy Cross *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Colgate *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event