2007 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 10-6-3
Pct. .605
Conf. 4-0-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Manhattan
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Richmond
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Niagara
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Buffalo
@ Niagara University
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Georgetown
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Towson
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mt. St. Mary's
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
George Mason
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
James Madison
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
George Washington
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Long Island
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Colgate *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lehigh *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-0
Lafayette *
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Navy *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Holy Cross *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Army West Point *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Bucknell *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Navy
Patriot League Semifinals
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event