2018 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Richmond
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Central Mich.
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Detroit Mercy
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
1:00 PM
Howard
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
UMBC
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Old Dominion
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
George Washington
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Bucknell *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Army West Point *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Lafayette *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Boston U. *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Colgate *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Navy *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Lehigh *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
TBA
PL First Round %
Campus Sites
A
Fri May 04
at
TBA
PL Semifinals %
Site of top seed
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
PL Championship %
Site of top seed
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event