2016 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 148
Assists 69
Goals/ game 8.71
Shots/ game 22.7
Shot % 38.3
February
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
Drexel
A
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
Johns Hopkins
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's
H
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
UMBC
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Wagner
H
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 2OT
Richmond
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
Boston U. *
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Old Dominion
H
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
Loyola Maryland *
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Lafayette *
District Day
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event