2010 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 182
Assists 63
Goals/ game 11.38
Shots/ game 28.9
Shot % 39.3
February
Sat Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Johns Hopkins #
Exhibition
A
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
Drexel
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
Ohio State
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Final - OT
George Washington
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
Stony Brook
A
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
Richmond
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
Old Dominion
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Wed Mar 17
at
Final
UMBC
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
George Mason
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
Navy *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
Virginia Tech
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
Davidson
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event