Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 17
Final
1 Drexel
4 American
Fri Sep 22
Final
4 American
0 at Lehigh
Sun Sep 24
Final - OT
3 Penn
2 American
Sat Sep 30
Final
2 Holy Cross
3 American
Sun Oct 01
Final - OT
2 Longwood
3 American
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 American
2 at Boston U.
Sun Oct 08
Final
7 American
1 at Brown
Sat Oct 14
Final
4 American
2 at Colgate
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Lafayette
American
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
American
at Wake Forest
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM
American
at Appalachian St.
Fri Nov 03
TBA
American
at TBD
Patriot League Semifinal
Sun Nov 05
TBA
American
at TBD
Patriot League Championship
Wed Nov 08
TBA
American
at TBD
NCAA Play-In Game
Sat Nov 11
TBA
American
at TBD
NCAA First Round
Sun Nov 12
TBA
American
at TBD
NCAA Second Round
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule