2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % .246
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 2.05
Green cards 8
August
Wed Aug 15
vs
1:00 PM
Virginia #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Richmond
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
#18 Saint Joseph's
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
#17 James Madison
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
VCU
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
#17 Harvard
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
#12 Delaware
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
#21 Boston U. *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Lehigh *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Bucknell *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
Towson
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Old Dominion
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Lafayette *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Rutgers
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
Colgate *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Connecticut
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Patriot League Tournament %
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
Patriot League Championship %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event