2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 19
Goals 62
Goals/ game 3.3
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 17.9
GAA 1.55
Green cards 20
August
Tue Aug 15
at
TBA
Virginia #
Exhibition
A
Sat Aug 19
vs
2:00 PM
VCU #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final - OT
Richmond
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
Old Dominion
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Michigan St.
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Central Mich.
@ East Lansing, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Louisville
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Towson
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Drexel
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
Penn
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - OT
Longwood
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
Boston U. *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
Brown
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final - OT
Wake Forest
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final - OT
Appalachian St.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - 2OT
Bucknell %
@ Boston, Mass. Patriot League Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event