2016 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.6
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 1.72
Green cards 18
August
Mon Aug 15
at
1:00 PM
VCU #
Exhibition
A
Thu Aug 18
vs
1:00 PM
Virginia #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
Richmond
H
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
Old Dominion
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
William & Mary
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
James Madison
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Fairfield
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Maryland
Terrapin Invitational
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Princeton
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - OT
Bucknell *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
Liberty
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
Michigan State
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
Lafayette *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Drexel
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
Delaware
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Boston U. *
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Holy Cross %
@ Boston, Mass. Patriot League Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
Boston U. %
Patriot League Championship
A
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
Kent St. %
NCAA Play-In Round
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Duke %
NCAA First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event