Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Dec 29
Final
58 Bucknell
68 American
Tue Jan 02
Final
77 American
55 at Colgate
Fri Jan 05
Final
41 Navy
46 American
Mon Jan 08
Final
64 American
46 at Army West Point
Thu Jan 11
Final
71 American
58 at Loyola (Md.)
Sun Jan 14
Final
64 Lehigh
82 American
Wed Jan 17
Final
50 Boston U.
66 American
Sat Jan 20
Final
74 American
67 at Lafayette
Wed Jan 24
7:05 PM
American
at Holy Cross
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Colgate
American
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Army West Point
American
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.)
American
Sat Feb 10
4:00 PM
American
at Lehigh
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
American
at Boston U.
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Lafayette
American
Wed Feb 21
11:30 AM
Holy Cross
American
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule