Sat Mar 25 2017
W Lacrosse
Lehigh
1:00 PM
Wed Mar 29 2017
W Lacrosse
Loyola (Md.)
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 01 2017
W Lacrosse
at Lafayette
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 08 2017
W Lacrosse
Bucknell
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 15 2017
W Lacrosse
Army West Point
1:00 PM
Wed Apr 19 2017
W Lacrosse
at Navy
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 22 2017
W Lacrosse
Holy Cross
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 29 2017
W Lacrosse
at Boston U.
1:00 PM
Tue May 02 2017
W Lacrosse
at TBA
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals
Fri May 05 2017
W Lacrosse
at TBA
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals
Sun May 07 2017
W Lacrosse
at TBA
TBA
Patriot League Championship
trophy room Full Composite
Patriot League Network All Video