2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
at
8:00 PM
Tulsa
A
Mon Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
La Salle
H
Thu Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Delaware
A
Mon Nov 20
at
TBA
George Mason
A
Fri Nov 24
at
5:00 PM
Vermont
TD Bank Classic (Burlington, Vt.)
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Burlington, Va. TD Bank Classic (Burlington, Vt.)
N
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
UMBC
ESPN 3
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
Youngstown St.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
12:00 PM
Denver
H
Sun Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
George Washington
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Bucknell *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Colgate *
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Navy *
H
Mon Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Army West Point *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
11:30 AM
Loyola (Md.) *
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
3:00 PM
Lehigh *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Boston U. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Lafayette *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:05 PM
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Colgate *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Army West Point *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Lehigh *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Boston U. *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Lafayette *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
11:30 AM
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Bucknell *
A
Wed Feb 28
at
7:00 PM
Navy *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event