2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-7
Pct. .788
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-0
Away 10-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 33
Pts per game 64.2
FG % 40.5
3PT % 32.2
FT % 74.4
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
Tulsa
A
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
La Salle
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
Delaware
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
George Mason
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
Vermont
TD Bank Classic (Burlington, Vt.)
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
Villanova
@ Patrick Gym - Burlington, Vt. TD Bank Classic (Burlington, Vt.)
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
UMBC
ESPN 3
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
Youngstown St.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
Denver
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
George Washington
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final - OT
Penn State
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
Boston U. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final - OT
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - OT
Army West Point *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
Boston U. *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
Navy *
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
Lafayette %
Quarterfinal
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
Army West Point %
Semifinal
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
Navy %
Championship
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
UCLA
NCAA Tournament First Round - ESPN2
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event