2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-6
Away 10-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Pts per game 57.6
FG % 38.0
3PT % 29.3
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 12.7
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Dist. Columbia #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
George Mason
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final - 2OT
James Madison
H
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Oakland
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
Youngstown St.
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Austin Peay
@ Cal Poly
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
San Jose St.
@ Cal Poly
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
Md.-East. Shore
H
December
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
Maryland
H
Sun Dec 11
at
Final
Troy
A
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.)
H
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Western Mich.
H
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
George Washington
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Navy *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Lafayette *
RCN Cable
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
Lafayette
Patriot League Quarterfinals
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
Holy Cross
Patriot League Semifinals
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
Villanova
WNIT First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event