2010-11 American University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 9-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 31
Pts per game 61.2
FG % 41.2
3PT % 34.8
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 13.9
November
Sun Nov 07
vs
Final
Indiana (Pa.) #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
East Carolina
A
Sun Nov 14
at
Final
High Point
A
Wed Nov 17
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's
A
Sun Nov 21
at
Final
Maryland
A
Fri Nov 26
vs
Final
Sam Houston St.
@ Lubbock, Texas
N
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
Texas Tech
A
Sun Nov 28
vs
Final
Charleston So.
@ Lubbock, Texas
N
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
George Mason
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
Youngstown St.
H
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final
George Washington
H
Wed Dec 22
vs
Final
Troy
H
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
Binghamton
@ West Long Branch, N.J.
N
Fri Dec 31
vs
Final
Brown
@ West Long Branch, N.J.
N
January
Sun Jan 02
at
Final
Md.-East. Shore
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Wed Jan 12
at
Final - OT
Bucknell *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Jan 26
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
Lafayette *
RCN Cable
A
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Feb 23
at
Final
Navy *
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
Holy Cross
Patriot League Quarterfinals
H
Wed Mar 09
at
Final - OT
Lehigh
Patriot League Semifinals
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
Navy
Patriot League Championship - CBS College Sports Network
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event