2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 8-7
Neutral 3-1
Games 31
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 40.7
3PT % 33.8
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
Howard
A
Mon Nov 16
at
Final
Princeton
A
Wed Nov 18
at
Final
Brown
A
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
East Carolina
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
NJIT
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
Wagner
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
Drexel
A
Sun Dec 06
vs
Final
High Point
H
Wed Dec 16
vs
Final
Morgan St.
H
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
Maryland
H
Mon Dec 28
vs
Final
Buffalo
@ Hatter Classic - DeLand, Fla.
N
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Hatter Classic - DeLand, Fla.
N
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
Columbia
A
Mon Jan 04
vs
Final
Md.-East. Shore
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
Lehigh *
H
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Sun Jan 24
at
Final
Holy Cross *
TV: CBS College Sports Network
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
Navy *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
Colgate *
Phil Bender
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
Lafayette
@ Worcester, Mass. Patriot League Quarterfinals
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
Navy
@ Worcester, Mass. Patriot League Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
Lehigh
Patriot League Championship - CBS College Sports Network
A
Wed Mar 17
at
Final
Old Dominion
WNIT First Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event