2007-08 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 8-5
Neutral 2-2
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
Longwood
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
VCU
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
Georgetown
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
Wagner
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
West Virginia
@ Rhode Island Rhode Island Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Brown
@ Rhode Island Rhode Island Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Western Mich.
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
Monmouth
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
Morgan St.
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
Fordham
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
George Mason
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
Radford
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
Cleveland St.
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
Drexel
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
Md.-East. Shore
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
Bucknell *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
Navy *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
Navy *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - OT
Lafayette *
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Colgate
@ Army's Christl Arena Patriot League Quarterfinals
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Bucknell
@ Army's Christl Arena Patriot League Semifinals
N
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Villanova
WNIT First Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event