Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
Fri Feb 02
Final
20 American
14 at Binghamton
Sun Feb 04
Final
11 Bucknell
32 American
Sun Feb 11
Final
25 Drexel
16 American
Thu Feb 15
Final
38 American
3 at George Mason
Sat Feb 17
Final
12 Ohio Univ.
20 American
(Senior Night)
Sat Mar 03
All Day
American
at EIWA Championships
Hofstra Univ.
Sun Mar 04
All Day
American
at EIWA Championships
Hofstra Univ.
Thu Mar 15
All Day
American
at NCAA Nationals
Cleveland
Fri Mar 16
All Day
American
at NCAA Nationals
Cleveland
Sat Mar 17
All Day
American
at NCAA Nationals
Cleveland
No Event
View Full Schedule