Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

Tue Sep 19
Final
3 West Virginia
0 American
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Boston U.
0 American
Sat Sep 30
Final
1 American
2 at Bucknell
Wed Oct 04
Final - OT
2 Navy
3 American
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Colgate
0 American
Sat Oct 14
Final - OT
2 American
1 at Holy Cross
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Lehigh
American
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
American
at Loyola (Md.)
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
American
at Lafayette
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM
Army West Point
American
Tue Nov 07
TBA
TBA
American
Patriot League Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 10
TBA
TBA
American
Patriot League Semifinals
Sun Nov 12
TBA
TBA
American
Patriot League Finals
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule