2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 12
at
Cancelled
North Carolina St. #
A
Wed Aug 15
vs
5:00 PM
Essex CC #
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
3:00 PM
St. Francis (Pa.) #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
4:00 PM
George Mason
H
Mon Aug 27
at
5:00 PM
George Washington
A
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
West Virginia
A
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
H
Fri Sep 14
at
10:00 PM
Oregon State
A
Sun Sep 16
at
10:00 PM
Portland
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Boston U. *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Bucknell *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Navy *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Colgate *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
12:00 PM
Albany
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Lehigh *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Lafayette *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Army West Point *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals %
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
Patriot League Semfinals %
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
Patriot League Championship %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event