2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12-1
Pct. .265
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .082
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 2.31
August
Sat Aug 12
at
11:30 AM
Maryland #
Exhibition
A
Sun Aug 13
vs
5:00 PM
Pittsburgh #
Exhibition
H
Sun Aug 20
vs
2:00 PM
UDC #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Georgetown
H
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
George Mason
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Oregon State
@ Spokane, WA
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Gonzaga
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
Marist
H
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
Binghamton
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Albany
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
West Virginia
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Boston U. *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final - OT
Navy *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - OT
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event