Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 10
Final
45 American
83 at Kansas St.
Bramlage Coliseum / Fox Sports Kansas, ESPN3
Wed Nov 15
Final
64 American
98 at West Virginia
WVU Coliseum / AT&T Sports Net
Sat Nov 18
Final
70 American
71 at Wagner
Spiro Sports Center / NEC Front Row
Tue Nov 21
Final
74 American
70 at New Hampshire
Lundholm Gymnasium / AE.TV, ESPN3
Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM
VMI
American
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
American
at St. Francis (Pa.)
DeGol Arena / NEC Front Row
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
American
at Md.-East. Shore
Hytche Arena
Wed Dec 06
8:00 PM
American
at Western Ill.
Western Hall / ESPN3
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Howard
American
Bender Arena / NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
American
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
Thu Dec 21
7:00 PM
American
at Marquette
BMO Harris Bradley Center / Fox Sports 1
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule