2018-19 Men's basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 40.5
3PT % 34.1
FT % 60.0
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 9.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
George Mason
ESPN+
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
Northwestern
BTNPlus/BTN2GO
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
New Hampshire
Stadium
H
Sat Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
UMBC
A
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM
VMI
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Wagner
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Sat Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
Howard
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
12:00 PM
Md.-East. Shore
H
Sat Dec 29
at
2:00 PM
George Washington
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Boston U. *
H
Sun Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Colgate *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Navy *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
12:00 PM
Bucknell *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Lehigh *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Lafayette *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
7:00 PM
Boston U. *
CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Bucknell *
Basketball Doubleheader | District Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Navy *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Army West Point *
Hall of Fame Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Colgate *
Basketball Doubleheader | Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Lafayette *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Army West Point *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Lehigh *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Holy Cross *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
Patriot League First Round #
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals %
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals %
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Patriot League Finals %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event