2018-19 Men's basketball Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 71.7
FG % 46.2
3PT % 32.7
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 12.8
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
George Mason
ESPN+
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
Northwestern
BTNPlus/BTN2GO
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
New Hampshire
Stadium
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
UMBC
ESPN3
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
VMI
ESPN3
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
Wagner
Patriot League Network
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Howard
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
Patriot League Network
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
Md.-East. Shore
Patriot League Network
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final - OT
George Washington
ESPN+
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
Boston U. *
NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network
H
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
Colgate *
Patriot League Network
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
Navy *
Patriot League Network
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Bucknell *
Patriot League Network
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
Lehigh *
Patriot League Network
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
Lafayette *
Stadium
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
Boston U. *
Patriot League Network
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Bucknell *
Patriot League Network | Basketball Doubleheader | District Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
Patriot League Network
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Holy Cross *
Patriot League Network
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Navy *
Patriot League Network
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Army West Point *
NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network | Hall of Fame Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
Stadium
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Colgate *
Patriot League Network | Basketball Doubleheader | Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Lafayette *
Patriot League Network
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Army West Point *
Patriot League Network
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Lehigh *
Patriot League Network
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Holy Cross *
Patriot League Network
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
Patriot League First Round #
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals %
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals %
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Patriot League Finals %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event