2016-17 Schedule

Overall 8-22
Pct. .267
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-11
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 61.5
FG % 44.9
3PT % 31.8
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 28.9
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Maryland
BTN
A
Mon Nov 14
at
Final
Texas A&M
SEC Network +
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
Akron
Akron Zips All-Access
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Wagner
CSN+ / Patriot League Network
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
Patriot League Network
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Western Ill.
Patriot League Network
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Howard
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
New Hampshire
Patriot League Network
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Youngstown St.
CSN+ / Patriot League Network
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Md.-East. Shore
Patriot League Network
H
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
Villanova
FS1
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
Patriot League Network
H
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final - OT
Colgate *
Patriot League Network
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Bucknell *
Patriot League Network
H
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
Lehigh *
Patriot League Network
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Boston U. *
Patriot League Network
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Army West Point *
CSN+ / Patriot League Network
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Lafayette *
Patriot League Network
H
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
Holy Cross *
CBS Sports Network
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Navy *
Military Appreciation Night — Patriot League Network
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Colgate *
Phil Bender District Day — CBS Sports Network
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Bucknell *
Patriot League Network
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Lehigh *
Hall of Fame Day — CSN+ / Patriot League Network
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Boston U. *
Patriot League Network
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Army West Point *
Patriot League Network
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Lafayette *
Patriot League Network
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
Senior Day — Patriot League Network (CBSSN Flex Game)
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Navy *
Patriot League Network
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
Patriot League Network (CBSSN Flex Game)
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Army West Point %
PL First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event