2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-16
Pct. .515
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 7-13
Neutral 2-0
Games 33
Pts per game 58.7
FG % 46.2
3PT % 37.3
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 25.1
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
Temple
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - ESPN3
A
Mon Nov 17
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
Comcast SportsNet
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
Presbyterian
@ Louisiana Tech Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - 1500AM
N
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
Louisiana Tech
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - 1050AM
A
Sun Nov 23
vs
Final
Morehead St.
@ Louisiana Tech Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - 1500AM
N
Wed Nov 26
at
Final
Hampton
1500AM
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
Columbia
1050AM
A
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
Brown
1050AM
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
Illinois
ESPN3 - 1500AM
A
Tue Dec 16
at
Final - OT
La Salle
1500AM
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
TV: Comcast SportsNet
H
Tue Dec 23
at
Final
Stony Brook
A
Wed Dec 31
at
Final
Bucknell *
1500AM
A
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Final - OT
Loyola (Md.) *
1050AM
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Colgate *
Comcast SportsNet Plus
H
Wed Jan 14
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
Lafayette *
1500AM
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
Boston U. *
1050AM
A
Mon Jan 26
vs
Final
Army West Point *
CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
Navy *
1050AM
A
February
Mon Feb 02
at
Final
Holy Cross *
CBS Sports Network - 1050AM
A
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
American Sports Network
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Colgate *
1500AM
A
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
Lehigh *
CBS Sports Network - 1500AM
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
Lafayette *
Comcast SportsNet
H
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
Boston U. *
CBS Sports Network
H
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
Army West Point *
1050AM
A
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Final
Lehigh %
PL Quarterfinals
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
Colgate %
PL Semifinals - CBS Sports Network - 1500AM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
Lafayette %
PL Championship - CBS Sports Network - 1050AM
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event