2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-8
Away 4-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 42.5
3PT % 34.5
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 14.4
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon #
Exhibition
H
Sun Nov 08
vs
Final
Catholic #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Mon Nov 16
vs
Final
Albany
1500/820AM
H
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final
Mt. St. Mary's
1500/820AM
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
Fla. Atlantic
1050AM
H
Mon Nov 23
vs
Final
Fairfield
1050AM
H
Wed Nov 25
vs
Final
Manhattan
1050AM
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
Md.-East. Shore
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
Howard
RCN Cable, 1500/820AM
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
Georgetown
A
Wed Dec 16
at
Final
DePaul
A
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
UMBC
H
Mon Dec 21
at
Final
Penn State
A
Mon Dec 28
at
Final
Florida
Fox Sports South, ESPN360.com
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
Brown
A
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
Columbia
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Final - OT
Bucknell *
A
Sun Jan 17
vs
Final
Colgate *
CBS College Sports, 1050AM
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
RCN Cable, 1050AM
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
Navy *
1050AM
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
Lafayette *
RCN Cable
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Lehigh *
1050AM
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
Bucknell *
CBS College Sports, 1050AM
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final - 2OT
Colgate *
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
Army West Point *
1050AM
H
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Final - 2OT
Navy *
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Lafayette *
CBS College Sports, 1500/820AM, 1050AM
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
Navy
PL Quarterfinals
H
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
Lehigh
CBS College Sports, PL Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event