2007-08 Game Notes

* Sat., Nov. 10 - at Saint Francis (Pa.) - Notes
* Tue., Nov. 13 at Loyola (Md.) - Notes
* Thu., Nov. 15 vs. Fairfield - Notes
* Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Stony Brook - Notes
* Tue., Nov. 20 at Morgan State - Notes
* Sat., Nov. 24 at NJIT - Notes
* Mon., Nov. 26 at Mount St. Mary's - Notes
* Sat., Dec. 1 vs. UMBC - Notes
* Tue., Dec. 4 vs. Howard - Notes
* Fri., Dec. 7 vs. Jacksonville - Notes
* Wed., Dec. 19 at Dayton - Notes
* Sat., Dec. 22 at Maryland - Notes
* Sat., Dec. 29 at Georgetown - Notes
* Fri., Jan. 4 at Brown - Notes
* Sun., Jan. 6 at Columbia - Notes
* Sat., Jan. 12 at Lehigh- Notes
* Wed., Jan. 16 at Bucknell - Notes
* Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Colgate - Notes
* Wed., Jan. 23 at Army - Notes
* Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Holy Cross - Notes
* Wed., Jan. 30 vs. Navy - Notes
* Sat., Feb. 2 at Lafayette - Notes
* Wed., Feb. 6 at Holy Cross - Notes
* Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Lehigh - Notes
* Wed., Feb. 13 vs. Bucknell - Notes
* Sun., Feb. 17 at Colgate - Notes
* Wed., Feb. 20 vs. Army - Notes
* Wed., Feb. 27 at Navy - Notes
* Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Lafayette - Notes
* Wed., Mar. 5 vs. Holy Cross (Patriot League Quarterfinals) - Notes
* Sun., Mar. 9 vs. Army (Patriot League Semifinals) - Notes
* Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Colgate (Patriot League Championship) - Notes
* Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Tennessee (NCAA Tournament First Round) - Notes

Note: All game notes are in .pdf format. Download Free Acrobat Reader