2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 10-7
Neutral 0-1
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
Loyola (Md.)
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
Fairfield
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
Stony Brook
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
Morgan State
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
NJIT
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
Mt. St. Mary's
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
UMBC
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
Howard
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
Jacksonville
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
Dayton
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
Maryland
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
Georgetown
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
Brown
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
Columbia
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
Navy *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
Navy *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
Holy Cross
PL Quarterfinals
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Army West Point
PL Semifinals
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Colgate
PL Championship
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Tennessee
@ Birmingham, Ala. NCAA First Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event