2006-07 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 6-11
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final - 2OT
Fairfield
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
Morgan St.
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
Richmond
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.)
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
Xavier
A
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
Mt. St. Mary's
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
NJIT
H
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
Longwood
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
Howard
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
Yale
A
Sat Dec 23
at
Final
Maryland
A
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
Virginia
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final - OT
Longwood
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final - OT
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final - OT
Colgate *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
Navy *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
Colgate
PL Quarterfinals
H
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
Holy Cross
PL Semifinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event