2002-03 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 3-13
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 72-57
Missouri
A
Mon Nov 25
at
Final - OT
L, 80-79
UNC Greensboro
A
Fri Nov 29
at
Final
L, 69-61
Virginia Tech
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final - OT
W, 72-67
Liberty
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 73-49
Radford
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 61-58
Howard
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Final - OT
L, 68-65
Col. of Charleston
A
Sun Dec 22
at
Final
L, 68-57
Fairfield
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 76-51
Elon
H
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
L, 69-55
Wagner
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 81-75
George Washington
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 64-54
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
L, 66-55
Penn
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 63-52
Bucknell *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Navy *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 57-54
Lehigh *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Colgate *
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 72-49
Holy Cross *
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
L, 67-66
Lafayette *
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
W, 79-64
Army West Point *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Bucknell *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
W, 64-61
Navy *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 69-59
Lehigh *
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 68-66
Holy Cross *
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 60-59
Colgate *
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 77-43
Army West Point *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 79-62
Lafayette *
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Navy
PL Quarterfinals
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Lafayette
PL Semifinals
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 72-64
Holy Cross
PL Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event