2001-02 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-12
Pct. .600
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 83-53
Maryland
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 55-52
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 55-48
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 76-70
Col. of Charleston
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 61-51
Penn
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 76-65
Radford
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 86-72
N.C. A&T
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 80-71
Howard
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 85-57
Vanderbilt
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 77-72
Florida St.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Wagner
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 94-73
Liberty
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 68-67
Fairfield
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 76-59
Colgate *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 58-40
Army West Point *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 57-52
Lafayette *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Bucknell *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 65-59
Lehigh *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 63-54
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-66
Navy *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Colgate *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 74-59
Army West Point *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 77-74
Lafayette *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 78-67
Bucknell *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Lehigh *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 62-50
Navy *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 68-44
Holy Cross *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Lehigh
PL Quarterfinals
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Lafayette
PL Semifinals
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 58-54
Holy Cross
PL Championship
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event