Tue Feb 28 2017
M Basketball
at Army West Point
7:00 PM
PL First Round
Wed Mar 01 2017
W Basketball
at Navy
7:00 PM
Thu Mar 02 2017
M Basketball
at TBA
TBA
PL Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 03 2017
Wrestling
at EIWA Championships
All Day
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Mar 04 2017
Wrestling
at EIWA Championships
All Day
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Mar 04 2017
W Basketball
at TBA
TBA
Patriot League 1st Round
Sat Mar 04 2017
W Lacrosse
at Richmond
1:00 PM
Sun Mar 05 2017
M Basketball
at TBA
TBA
PL Semifinals
Mon Mar 06 2017
W Basketball
at TBA
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 08 2017
M Basketball
at TBA
TBA
PL Final
Thu Mar 09 2017
Swimming & Diving
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Sat Mar 11 2017
W Basketball
at TBA
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals
Sat Mar 11 2017
W Lacrosse
at Old Dominion
1:00 PM
Sun Mar 12 2017
W Basketball
at TBA
TBA
Patriot League Final
Tue Mar 14 2017
M Basketball
vs. First Four
TBA | @ Dayton, Ohio
NCAA Tournament
trophy room Full Composite
Patriot League Network All Video