Wed Feb 22 2017
Swimming & Diving
Eagle Invitational
3:15 pm ET
Fri Feb 24 2017
Swimming & Diving
at ECAC Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Feb 25 2017
Swimming & Diving
at ECAC Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Feb 25 2017
W Lacrosse
Drexel
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25 2017
M Basketball
at Loyola (Md.)
12:00 PM
Patriot League Network (CBSSN Flex Game)
Sat Feb 25 2017
W Basketball
Loyola (Md.)
2:00 PM
Senior Day
Sun Feb 26 2017
Swimming & Diving
at ECAC Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Tue Feb 28 2017
M Basketball
at TBA
TBA
PL First Round
Wed Mar 01 2017
W Basketball
at Navy
7:00 PM
Thu Mar 02 2017
M Basketball
at TBA
TBA
PL Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 03 2017
Wrestling
at EIWA Championships
All Day
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Mar 04 2017
Wrestling
at EIWA Championships
All Day
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Mar 04 2017
W Basketball
at TBA
TBA
Patriot League 1st Round
Sat Mar 04 2017
W Lacrosse
at Richmond
1:00 PM
Sun Mar 05 2017
M Basketball
at TBA
TBA
PL Semifinals
trophy room Full Composite
Patriot League Network All Video