Sports Medicine


 

Staff    

Name, Title

Email, Sports Covered

 Phone Number

Sean Dash sdash@american.edu (202) 885-3040
Head Athletic Trainer Sports: Men's Basketball  
 
 
Jordan Faimon faimon@american.edu (202) 885-3034
Assistant Athletic Trainer Sports: Men's Cross Country/Track, Wrestling  
     
Cally Mackrell mackrell@american.edu (202) 885-3049
Assistant Athletic Trainer Sports: Volleyball, Swimming & Diving  
     
Samantha Raso raso@american.edu (202) 885-3101
Assistant Athletic Trainer Sports: Field Hockey, Lacrosse  
     
Mike Ruiz mxruiz@american.edu (202) 885-3041
Assistant Athletic Trainer Sports: Women's Soccer, Women's Basketball  
     
Daisuke Sekine dsekine@american.edu (202) 885-3064
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sports: Men's Soccer, Women's Cross Country/Track, Cheer
 

 

Contact Information
Office: (202) 885-3041
Fax: (202) 885-1979

Mailing Address:
Athletic Training
American University
Bender Arena
4400 Massachusetts Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20016-8005