Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

Fri Nov 16
All Day
American
at George Mason Invitational
Fri Nov 16
Final
44 New Hampshire
68 American
Stadium
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Navy Classic 13th
Sat Nov 17
Final
at George Mason Invitational W-8th; M-7th
Sat Nov 17
Final
2 Colgate
3 American
Patriot League Semifinals
Sun Nov 18
Final
3 Navy
2 American
Patriot League Championship
Mon Nov 19
Final
54 American
83 at Denver
Fri Nov 23
Final
69 American
57 at Hawaii
Sat Nov 24
Final
73 American
69 at UMBC
ESPN3
Sat Nov 24
Final
49 American
71 vs. #8 Stanford
@ Honolulu, O'ahu (Stan Sheriff Center)
Sun Nov 25
Final
90 FGCU
71 vs. American
@ Honolulu, O'ahu- Stan Sheriff Center
Tue Nov 27
Final
74 American
64 at VMI
ESPN3
Wed Nov 28
Final
42 UMBC
64 American
Washington, D.C.
Fri Nov 30
All Day
American
at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Inv.
Fri Nov 30
Final
64 Wagner
58 American
Patriot League Network
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Inv. 33rd
Sat Dec 01
at Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Tue Dec 04
Final
82 St. Francis (Pa.)
95 American
NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network
Wed Dec 05
Final
54 American
57 at Virginia
Sat Dec 08
Final
83 American
85 at Howard
Sun Dec 09
Final
at Patriot Open NTS
Fairfax, Va.
Sun Dec 16
Final
59 American
80 at Penn State
Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
American
Patriot League Network
Thu Dec 20
All Day
American
at Reno Tournament of Champions
Thu Dec 20
5:00 PM
American
at High Point
Sat Dec 22
All Day
American
at Wilkes Open
Sat Dec 22
12:00 PM
Md.-East. Shore
American
Patriot League Network
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
American
at George Washington
ESPN+
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Ohio
American
Washington DC
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
Boston U.
American
NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network
Thu Jan 03
6:00 PM
American
at Bucknell
Fri Jan 04
All Day
American
at Wyoming Duals
(w/North Carolina & Army West Point)
Sun Jan 06
2:00 PM
American
at Colgate
Patriot League Network
Sun Jan 06
2:00 PM
Colgate
American
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Navy
American
Patriot League Network
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
American
at Navy
Sat Jan 12
7:00 p.m.
Columbia
American
Sat Jan 12
1:00 p.m.
American
at Georgetown w/GW
Diving at G'town - 9:00 a.m.
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
American
at Bucknell
Patriot League Network
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Army West Point
American
Sun Jan 13
12:00 p.m.
Hofstra
American
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners Slider

Athlete of the Week

Photos Slider