Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

Wed Jan 23
Final
70 American
66 at Boston U.
Patriot League Network
Wed Jan 23
Final
64 American
51 at Boston U.
Fri Jan 25
at Patriot Games
Fairfax, Va.
Sat Jan 26
Final
45 Lafayette
60 American
Sat Jan 26
Final
68 Bucknell
76 American
Patriot League Network | Basketball Doubleheader | District Day
Wed Jan 30
Final
58 Holy Cross
70 American
Wed Jan 30
Final
74 American
68 at Loyola (Md.)
Patriot League Network
Fri Feb 01
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 02
Final
21 American
16 at Drexel
Sat Feb 02
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Bison Invitational NTS
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 02
Final
8 Durham (UK) University
19 American
Exhibition
Sat Feb 02
Final
49 Holy Cross
66 American
Patriot League Network
Sat Feb 02
Final
71 American
66 at Colgate
Wed Feb 06
Final
67 American
77 at Navy
Patriot League Network
Fri Feb 08
Final
22 American
21 at Bucknell
Fri Feb 08
at VMI Winter Relays
Lexington, Va.
Sat Feb 09
at VMI Winter Relays
Lexington, Va.
Sat Feb 09
Final
75 American
62 at Army West Point
Sat Feb 09
Final
68 Army West Point
71 American
NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network | Hall of Fame Day
Wed Feb 13
Final - OT
9 UMBC
8 American
Wed Feb 13
Final
67 American
56 at Loyola (Md.)
Wed Feb 13
Final
86 Loyola (Md.)
84 American
Stadium
Thu Feb 14
Final
19 American
18 at Navy
Fri Feb 15
Final
15 George Mason
29 American
Sat Feb 16
at Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Feb 16
Final
47 Lehigh
50 American
Sat Feb 16
Final
11 American
7 at Old Dominion
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
83 Colgate
81 American
Patriot League Network | Basketball Doubleheader | Senior Day
Sun Feb 17
at Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Wed Feb 20
6:00 pm
American
at Patriot League Champs. - Day 1 Finals
Lewisburg, Pa.
Wed Feb 20
Final
48 Boston U.
50 American
Wed Feb 20
Postponed
Howard
American
Wed Feb 20
Final
68 American
70 at Lafayette
Patriot League Network
Thu Feb 21
10:00 am
American
at Patriot League Champs. - Day 2 Prelims
Lewisburg, Pa.
Thu Feb 21
6:00 pm
American
at Patriot League Champs. - Day 2 Finals
Lewisburg, Pa.
Fri Feb 22
7:00 p.m.
Old Dominion
American
(Senior Night)
Fri Feb 22
10:00 am
American
at Patriot League Champs. - Day 3 Prelims
Lewisburg, Pa.
Fri Feb 22
6:00 pm
American
at Patriot League Champs. - Day 3 Finals
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 23
10:00 am
American
at Patriot League Champs. - Day 4 Prelims
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 23
6:00 pm
American
at Patriot League Champs. - Day 4 Finals
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
American
at Lafayette
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
American
at Richmond
Sun Feb 24
9:30 a.m.
American
vs. Mat-Town Open
@ Lock Haven, Pa.
Sun Feb 24
at George Mason Last Chance
Fairfax, Va.
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
American
at Army West Point
Patriot League Network
Wed Feb 27
3:15 p.m.
Eagle Invitational
American
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
George Mason
American
Wed Feb 27
6:05 PM
American
at Holy Cross
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Lehigh
American
Patriot League Network
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
American
at Holy Cross
Patriot League Network
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Presbyterian
American
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Bucknell
American
Tue Mar 05
TBA
Patriot League First Round
American
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
Navy
American
Thu Mar 07
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals
American
Fri Mar 08
All Day
American
vs. EIWA Championships
@ Binghamton, N.Y.
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 09
All Day
American
vs. EIWA Championships
@ Binghamton, N.Y.
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Patriot League First Round
American
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals
American
Mon Mar 11
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals
American
Mon Mar 11
3:00 PM
American
at Central Mich.
Wed Mar 13
TBA
Patriot League Finals
American
Wed Mar 13
1:00 PM
American
at Detroit Mercy
Thu Mar 14
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals
American
Sat Mar 16
at Shamrock Invitational
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sun Mar 17
TBA
Patriot League Final
American
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
American
at Bucknell
Thu Mar 21
All Day
American
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Mar 22
All Day
American
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Mar 23
All Day
American
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Army West Point
American
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners Slider

Athlete of the Week

Photos Slider