2017-18 Eagles Club Upcoming Events

Twitter / Eagles Club / Tickets / PL Network

Men's Basketball Tipoff Dinner with Coach Mike Brennan
Tuesday, November 7 @ 6:30 p.m.
All Eagles fans are invited to the annual Basketball Tipoff Dinner with Head Coach Mike Brennan at Mama Lucia Restaurant in Bethesda! The evening will include a pre-show cocktail reception at 6:30 p.m. followed by dinner and a Q&A program with Coach Brennan at 7:30 p.m. Listen in as Coach Brennan provides insights on the team, schedule, and all the excitement of the upcoming basketball season.
Register here!

Men's Basketball NCAA Tournament Team 10 Year Reunion and Alumni Day
Saturday, January 20 @ 2 p.m.
AU Men's Basketball alumni are invited back to campus as the Eagles take on Lafayette! At halftime, we will honor members of the 2008 and 2009 NCAA Tournament teams. Stay tuned for additional events happening to honor those two historic teams.

Eagles on the Road Pregame Road Receptions
The Eagles are coming to a city near you! Save the dates for our pregame receptions before select away events. Event times and locations are TBD. Registration coming soon!

Thursday, December 21 - Men's Basketball at Marquette (Milwaukee, Wisc.)
Friday, January 5 - Men's Basketball at Navy (Annapolis, Md.)
Sunday, January 14 - Wrestling at Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
Wednesday, January 17 - Men's Basketball at Boston University (Boston, Mass.)
Saturday, February 3 - Men's Basketball at Army West Point (West Point, N.Y.)
Wednesday, February 7 - Men's Basketball at Loyola Maryland (Baltimore, Md.)

Cassell Hall of Fame
Saturday, February 10
Event details and registration coming soon!

Eagles Club Golf Classic
Monday, June 11
1757 Golf Club (Dulles, Va.)
For sponsorship information, please contact Robert Sherman (rsherman@american.edu | 202-885-3075)